AGM and Election of Office Bearers - Positions Still Available


President– Currently Vacant


VicePresident – Currently Vacant


Secretary–  Thom Kirkwood


Treasurer–  Dan Guy


Executive Members – Michelle Ward


Executive Members – Luke Zeremes


Executive Member – Peter Thomas


Executive Member – Isaac Finch


Executive Member – Tommy Nielsen

There will be numerous sub-committees formed at the next executive meeting and call for anyone interesting in joining the following sub-committees to please get in touch and email

  • Sponsorship and Fundraising
  • Canteen and Match day support
  • Overall Rugby program and coaching (With numerous additional teams in the planning, we invite any smart rugby accreditated or willing to obtain coaches to get in touch!) - Will be supported by strong coaching mentors currently in the club.
  • Junior Rugby
  • Uniforms and Kit

2021 was one of the fastest growing years at Nambour Rugby and next year we are looking to continue this exponential growth and add to our following successful teams

  • Senior Reserve Grade Men
  • Senior A grade Women
  • 2 x Under 17 Girls Sevens
  • Under 15 Girls Sevens
  • Under 11 Boys
  • Under 8 Boys

In 2022 we are looking to expand these teams and if you would like to come try some fun rugby, Toad Tag (Oztag) is being played on Tuesdays from 5:30pm-6:30pm followed by BBQ for all interested parties, this includes from under 8 boys up to Seniors. (games split)


Our Sponsors