AGM Resolutions and Results


AGM positions and election announcements for 2020

President Matthew Kelly
Vice President Jarran Cheeky Preston
Secretary Thom Kirkwood
Treasurer Dan Guy
Admin Erin Horkings

Special mention:
Thank you to Michelle Ward she has certainly transformed the club in her duties as president and past service, her service to the club has been impeccable. Michelle will continue in active service to the club in a role with the juniors which is expanding exponentially for 2021!

Executive Committee Members Expression of Interest please get in touch with Matthew on

Our Sponsors