AGM Resolutions and Election of Committee


AGM positions and election announcements for 2020

President Michelle Ward
Vice President Jarran Cheeky Preston
Secretary Heidi Preston
Treasurer Dan Guy
Admin Erin Horkings

Special mention:
Thank you to Michael 'Bomber' for his tremendous efforts over the past years serving as Vice President, his service to the club has been impeccable.

Executive Committee Members Expression of Interest please get in touch with Michelle on

Our Sponsors